What is the Tennessee Powerball numbers for tonight?

What is the Powerball numbers for Tennessee?

Latest Numbers

Date Result Prize
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 1 5 29 54 62 3 PB Power Play: x2 Est. Jackpot $127 Million
Wednesday, Jul 07, 2021 8 21 30 49 57 8 PB Power Play: x2 Est. Jackpot $113 Million
Saturday, Jul 03, 2021 26 40 41 55 65 24 PB Power Play: x2 Est. Jackpot $101 Million

What lottery plays tonight in Tennessee?

Tennessee Lottery Drawing Schedule

Game Mon Sat
Cash 4 Evening 6:28 PM 6:28 PM
Cash4Life 9:00 PM 9:00 PM
Tennessee Cash 10:34 PM
Powerball 10:59 PM

Does 2 numbers in Powerball win anything?

2 numbers plus the Powerball – $7

If your ticket matches two numbers and the Powerball you’ll get $7 but the odds to get there begin to skyrocket to 1 in 701.

Which scratch off wins the most in Tennessee?

Top 10 TN Lottery Scratch Off Odds

Rank Game Name Overall Odds
1 $3,000 in a Flash 1 in 2.73
2 Gigantic Jumbo Bucks 1 in 2.75
3 Jumbo Bucks Titanium 1 in 2.78
4 Royal Jumbo Bucks 1 in 2.82

Is Powerball drawn tonight?

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. ET.

How many numbers do you need to win on the Powerball?

To win Division 1 you must match all 7 main numbers and the Powerball in any one game line. The numbers can be in any order – you just need to have them all! However, to win any prize in Powerball, you just need to match at least 2 main numbers and the Powerball.

IMPORTANT:  You asked: What happens when you win DV lottery?

What is the payout for Tennessee Cash?

Tennessee Cash Payouts and Odds

Numbers Matched Average Prize Odds
5 + Cash Ball Jackpot 1 in 1,623,160
5 $2,000 1 in 405,790
4 + Cash Ball $60 1 in 10,821
4 $25 1 in 2,705

What time is TN lottery drawing?

Powerball draw break begins at approximately 9:00 p.m. CT (10:00 p.m. ET). Mega Millions draw break begins at approximately 9:45 p.m. CT (10:45 p.m. ET). Lotto America draw break begins at approximately 9:00 p.m. CT (10:00 p.m. ET). CASH 4 LIFE draw break begins at approximately 7:45 p.m. CT (8:45 p.m. ET).

What was the TN lottery numbers?

Latest Numbers

Game Result
Tennessee Cash Monday, Aug 09, 2021 9 20 27 29 34 2 CB
Powerball Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 7 24 36 54 60 23 PB Power Play: x2
Mega Millions Friday, Aug 06, 2021 9 18 40 46 69 9 MB Megaplier: x2
Lotto America Saturday, Aug 07, 2021 2 6 34 38 41 8 SB All Star Bonus: x5
Blog about gambling