Pick 3 drawings are conducted twice a day—Midday, about 1:20pm ET / 12:20pm CT and Evenings, about 11:00pm ET / 10:00pm CT. What Ky lottery draws tonight? Kentucky…

Blog about gambling

“Dice” means to cut food into even, small squares about 1/4″ in diameter. And “mince” means to cut foods into even, very small pieces about 1/8″ in diameter….

Blog about gambling

Since there are six rows, there are six possible outcomes where the sum of the two dice is equal to seven. The number of total possible outcomes remains…

Blog about gambling

How do free bets work BetMGM? Free bets, as listed above, are the most straightforward bonus. You usually get a set amount of money to bet when you…

Blog about gambling

The Mississippi Lottery is set up to benefit both the infrastructure and education systems of Mississippi. … All monies deposited into the Lottery Proceeds Fund over $80 million…

Blog about gambling

Does Hard Rock Tampa have $5 blackjack? They have $5 on weekdays sometimes. Definitely not on weekends. Does the hardrock have blackjack? Hit the Tables and Win Big…

Blog about gambling

Is the lottery shown live on TV? Since January 2017, the live draws are no longer broadcast on television and are available to watch online at the National…

Blog about gambling

With 950 slots, Harrahs Northern California has a wide variety to choose from. Come Out and Play! How many slot machines does Harrah’s have? Casino slots at Harrah’s…

Blog about gambling

Race type/runners Odds Places All races of less than 5 runners – win only Is it better to bet to win or each-way? By contrast, it is seldom…

Blog about gambling

DietBet. Research shows a healthy weight-loss goal is to drop 4 percent of your body weight over four weeks, so that’s what DietBet has you aim for when…

Blog about gambling